Central Library
LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (LAC) REPRESENTATIVES
Post Name Email Phone
Chairperson ETLDr. Jeevamma Jacob, EEDjeeva@nitc.ac.in2286321
Vice Chairman ETLDr. Jayadeep U B, MEDjayadeep@nitc.ac.in2286430
ConvenorMs. Sweety Mathew, Librarian (in-charge)sweety@nitc.ac.in2286053
Special InviteeMr. Suresh Kumar K.S, EEDsureshks@nitc.ac.in2286347
Representative, Central LibraryMs. Latha Clatha@nitc.ac.in2286055
Department Representatives
Ms. Chithra KArchitecturechithrak@nitc.ac.in2286908
Dr. Aparna KChemical Engineeringaparnak@nitc.ac.in2285405
Dr. Suni VasudevanChemistrysuniv@nitc.ac.in2285305
Dr. Mohammed AmeenCivil Engineering ameen@nitc.ac.in2286214
Ms.Chithra N RCivil Engineering chithranr@nitc.ac.in2286228
Dr. Vineeth K PaleriComputer Science & Engineeringvpaleri@nitc.ac.in2286802
Mr. Subhash K MElectrical Engineeringsubhash@nitc.ac.in2286353
Ms. Suja K JElectronics & Communication Engineeringsuja@nitc.ac.in2286722
Dr. K Muhammad ShafiSchool of Management Studiesshafi@nitc.ac.in2286076
Dr. Sanjay P KMathematics sanjaypk@nitc.ac.in 2285217
Dr. Arun PMechanical Engineeringarun.p@nitc.ac.in2286424
Mr. Shijo Thomas School of Nano Science & Technologyshijo@nitc.ac.in2286529
Dr. Raghu ChatanathodiPhysicsraghuc@nitc.ac.in2285104
Dr. Suchithra T VSchool Of Biotechnologydrsuchithratv@nitc.ac.in2285456
Student Representatives
Mr. Arun Sankar M SResearch Scholararunsankarms@gmail.com9497617272
Mr. Danish SidhikPost Graduatedanishsidhik008@gmail.com8907065908
Mr. Akshay BalagopalUnder Graduateakshaybalagopal1@gmail.com9497836397
Mr. Christine VargheseUnder Graduate christinevarghese16@gmail.com9745760688