Central Library
PEOPLE
Central Library Contacts    

Chairperson ETL
Vice-Chairman ETL
Librarian In Charge

Dr.Jeevamma Jacob
jeeva@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286321

Dr.Jayadeep U B
jayadeep@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286430

Ms.Sweety Mathew
sweety@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286053

Library Assistants

Sobhana J
sobhaj@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286055

Jayarajan T
jayarajan@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286055

Latha C
latha@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286058

Shaju K P
shaju@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286052

Supporting Staffs

Vinod K P

Graphic Artist
Offset Machine Operator

Chandramohan M K
mkcm@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286057

Jayaraman K
jayram@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286059

Adhoc Library Assistants

Aparna K V
kv.aparna4@gmail.com

Aswini P P
achoosmiracle@gmail.com

Bhavisha K K
bhavishasreejith@gmail.com

Dilna V P
dilnaoshina@gmail.com

Kavitha N K
kavithakanakan@gmail.com

Mahesh H
maheshhari001@gmail.com

Muthu Kumar
kumar.jcnm@gmail.com

Neethika K
neethikak2014@gmail.com

Nidhisha P K
nidhishapk@gmail.com

Nisi Komath
nisikomathk@gmail.com

Sruthi N
sruthin32@gmail.com
Adhoc Library helpers

Priya U K
ukpriya111@gmail.com

Resma M
resmajesh@gmail.com

Somna P K
somnapk@gmail.com

Sudheesh Lal V
sudhimukkam@gmail.com

Suvitha A K
suvithasureshak@gmail.com

Vijeesh C P
vijeeshvcp@gmail.com
Adhoc Digital Library Technical Assistants

Manuraj K P
manuraj723@gmail.com
0495 2286056

Silpa M
m.babysilpa@gmail.com
0495 2286056
Adhoc Digital Library Computer Assistants

Greeshma R U
greeshmaru@gmail.com

Mumthas T V
mumthas.t.m@gmail.com
Adhoc Office Assistant

Bhavyaja N P
npbhavyaja8@gmail.com
0495 2286063

Vidhya T
vidhyavismayam@gmail.com
0495 2286063
Nalanda Student Administrators

Emmanuel Scaria
emmanuelscaria11@gmail.com

Navaneeth Kishore
daltonfury42@gmail.com

M S Bhanu Prakash
msbhanuprakash940@gmail.com