Central Library
PEOPLE
Central Library Contacts    

Chairperson ETL
Vice-Chairman ETL
Librarian In Charge

Dr.Jeevamma Jacob
jeeva@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286321

Dr.Jayadeep U B
jayadeep@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286430

Ms.Sweety Mathew
sweety@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286053

Library Assistants

Sobhana J
sobhaj@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286055

Jayarajan T
jayarajan@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286058

Latha C
latha@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286055

Shaju K P
shaju@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286052

Supporting Staffs

Vinod K P

Graphic Artist
Offset Machine Operator

Chandramohan M K
mkcm@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286057

Jayaraman K
jayram@nitc.ac.in
0495 2286059

Adhoc Library Assistants

Dilija E
diljazgc@gmail.com

Jiji P T
jijibharathanpt4@gmail.com

Viju V V
viju336@gmail.com

Neethu V
neethukariyad94@gmail.com

Nisi Komath
nisikomathk@gmail.com

Sarga R S
rs.sarga@gmail.com

Sruthi N
sruthin32@gmail.com

Shibin S B
sb.shibin5@gmail.com

Suman Barath
sumanbarath47@gmail.com

Minu Vijayan
minuvijayan2014@gmail.com

Saranya R
saranyaraghavan76@gmail.com
Adhoc Library helpers

Vijeesh C P
vijeeshvcp@gmail.com

Arun P K
arunpkraj@gmail.com

Priya U K
ukpriya111@gmail.com

Somna P K
somnapk@gmail.com

Sudheesh Lal V
sudhimukkam@gmail.com
Adhoc Digital Library Technical Assistants

Shinto A R
shintoar@gmail.com
0495 2286056

Vishnujith K
vishnukvishnujith@gmail.com
0495 2286056
Adhoc Digital Library Computer Assistants

Fasna P K
fasna.safas@gmail.com

Greeshma R U
greeshmaru@gmail.com

Reshma R
resh.rr6@gmail.com
Adhoc Office Assistant

Ashitha K K
ashithakk94@gmail.com
0495 2286063
Nalanda Student Administrators

Amruthlal M
amruth27m@gmail.com

Madhav A
madhavchaudary@hotmail.com

Shajahan Fariz
farisshajahan@protonmail.com

Visakh S
visakh1998@gmail.com